The Salthill Devon Committee for 2022 is a s follows

Email contact ;

Chairperson – Pete Kelly ; Vice Chairperson -Ken Kinneen

Secretary– Pat Lawless; Assistant  Secretary – Rossa Mullis

Treasurer – Tony Johnstone; Assistant Treasurer– Ronan Silke

Player Registrar – David Mulry; Football Co-ordinator-Tommy McClean

Fundraising– Rossa Mullis /Martin Taylor coordinator

Coaching Aids – Matthew Sutton; First aid– Rob Meehan

Girls growth and planning – Steve Stone

Facilities C0-ordinator – Michelle Diskin

PRO, Media Marketing – Pete Kelly;  Branding and Umbro shop – Michael McCartan