Salthill Devon Board

The Salthill Devon board acts as advisors to the club as well as being the custodians of the club’s assets. This particularly relates to the operation of the Drom facility. The board is made up of founding members and individuals who have been largely responsible for establishing Salthill Devon to be the club it is today.

Tony Johnstone

Oliver Daniels

Pete Kelly

Pat Lawless

Mike Murphy

Kieran O’Mahony

Brendan O’Shaughnessy

Jim McSpadden